You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recent Flaggy Behavior - Steemy thoughts

in #flags7 years ago

I haven't been flagging, yet. I don't have enough weight to make a difference. However, I have been sending reports to the chat channel run by the @steemcleaners. I know there is a debate about whether we should use a system like that to flag others. I use it because they have the power to affect earnings, while I don't.

Also, I do the same, simple trick that you do. A quick google image search shows me what I'm looking for. I don't mind if someone uses a picture as long as they give credit. If they act as if they took the picture themselves, they are reported.

Let the debate on flagging and spam continue! This is a #WarOnSpam!

Sort:  

BTW, you'll likely notice that I self-vote. There is still a debate about that as well, and I don't mind hearing comments about whether or not we should do it. Many include it as though it is spam, but I don't. What are your thoughts?

If you are reading and interacting, I am so excited about you self-voting, I am going to upvote both of your comments.

Thank you for reading and using the site.

I didn't think I cared much about it, until I saw accounts doing it over and over and over. I got sort of angry. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76