You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recent Flaggy Behavior - Steemy thoughts

in #flags7 years ago (edited)

Man, I would join you on this. I never flag anyone here on Steemit until few days ago when I saw a girl stole my article and "spun" it.

After that, I started flagging all spam and copied contents. It just pisses me off that I'm working long hours to produce a good quality content and I'm seeing spammers posting garbage and earning almost same (or sometimes more) centavos than me?

I mean, I'm not complaining coz I'm getting low rewards for an article I wrote for hours and I only get 20 cents or lower. I'm complaining because those spammers post garbage and they get awarded for it?! For what? For contributing a pic they copied on the internet?! They don't deserve to get anything from copied contents. Not even a single cent. They just don't.

Earlier today I saw a post of a girl/bot named "angelasmith" about Thailand's magha puja. I flagged her down coz her images were copied from a photographer's blog and she used an article spinning tool to write her article. I submitted her link and the link of the photos where she stole from. Steamitcleaners acted fast enough, they flagged her down. Her rewards from $10 to 0.50 I can't help it but smile. I felt like I did a good deed for flagging. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82