You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recent Flaggy Behavior - Steemy thoughts

in #flags7 years ago (edited)

No one wants to read a 9k word self-affirming philosophy piece, or any of the other regularities here.

I like your casual style.

We all should be doing that in my opinion.

Sort:  

I keep trying to make everyone think "right". You know, like me! :) kidding.

Flagging doesn't even hurt if the piece is casual lol.

lol, I am hoping people will go a bit crazy with it, and pull the scab off, so we can carry on with new interesting fights.

Yeah this is bullshit.

There isn't enough drama.

I didn't quit watching tv for this place so I could be part of a pansy love feast.

Take your naked yoga cures cancer bullshit else where.

I'm here for the flags baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85