You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flags, flags, flags... Are you sure you understand how this works?

in #flags7 years ago

You're super wonderful at seeing things in a way that really resonate and help people understand this is one of the main reasons I put myself up for adoption after reading some of your information I am seriously so lucky that I am your pet minnow! You have so much incredible knowledge to share and I love every time I learned something new from you which is basically like every day! This is a really excellent point and I am so glad that you spoke up and said so as this community will always be what we make it.

Sort:  

I need a drink in Mexico. :) I hope you had a great Christmas and New year.

many many cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40