You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Flagged for No Reason

in #flaggot7 years ago

Flagging completely unrelated posts that are in regards to exposing pedophiles that are operating in plain sight on youtube. Trying to censor that information because you are mad I don't like Alex Jones.

That is some of the biggest bullshit I have ever encountered in my life. I am making a video to document this and I will be publishing it on youtube with everyone of you that has been flagging me along with this kid. Hope you enjoy being youtube famous for being absolute thin skinned douchebags.

Sort:  

I just looked at Steemdb to see what happened with the other 8 flaggers.
All flags occured at the very same time.
I closely checked out 3 of the 8, and they are all real people/bloggers.
They also all have very low voting power, meaning that they are voting on lots and lots of posts.
My conclusion is that they have set up a bot to follow noganoo for some reason. (maybe he earns good curation rewards)
... and they have no idea that noganoo has flagged you.
I then checked my last post that noganoo voted on too, and all the same 8 people voted on my post at the same moment. Funny thing is that one of them is a pediatrician who would probably be appaled that his vote went to "anti-vax" articles ... ha ha
So if you are going to do a Youtube rant about this flagging, don't call out the other accounts.

I have likely set myself up to lose 9 votes now on future posts ... sigh ... but doing the right thing is always worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79