Sort:  

What's extra sad though, is when those of us trying to tell the truth, start attacking each other.
Noganoo has voted for many of my "truth" posts, and I have voted for him.
But then when titusfrost and noganoo have one area of disagreement, even though they probably agree on a lot, it all falls apart and everyone keeps causing offense and getting offended.
I made some comments here to moderate, and I hope that they can both work it out.

@canadian-coconut sorry, but I am not going to tolerate censorship. This kid isn't a truther if he is employing censorship because he can't handle criticism. I have not flagged one thing of his, he has flagged countless unrelated articles of mine and used sock puppet accounts to increase the flag number. He is clearly violating steemit terms of service.

Absolutely, do not tolerate censorship on speaking your mind and sharing what your research has discovered!
I am with you on this titusfrost.
But realize that noganoo does not speak for Steemit. Steemit is still in Beta stage, and they continue to figure things out and work out glitches. Don't give up yet. It is a growing and learning curve for Steemit. You have enough people supporting you here that your message is not being censored or unavailable to the viewers.

I have seen this type of behavior before though. Just recently on an anti-vaccine group I was told by another member that "my heart was black" because I promoted the "VaxXed" movie, because at the ending just before the credits there is a list of demands and one is to make the 3 individual measles, mumps, and rubella vaccines available again (so that people have a choice since the MMR is extra dangerous.)
So basically, I wasn't anti-vax enough for her. Unless one subscribed to her approach 100% they were killing kids, and she said I was killing kids by promoting a film that in realty was only about fraud at the CDC related to the MMR Vaccine, and is not an anti-vax movie but an anti-fraud movie.
That was extra hard for me to take, because I figured we were on the same side.

My point is, that for SOME PEOPLE, you can agree on 99% of the issues, but the 1% that you disagree on makes you an enemy to them.
I'm not sure what % of the issues noganoo agrees with you on -- maybe it's only 50% or maybe it's 99% -- but it is extra sad to me when a 1% difference is enough to make someone that should be an ally into your enemy.

Thanks for the support gizmosia! I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78