You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Flagged for No Reason

in #flaggot7 years ago

I used to flag but with explanations. Normally, when people put 'steem' or 'steemit' when the post isn't meta at all. I don't bother doing this, now. Since the tag limit has been implemented, I have not seen any posts that are really off topic.

Now, I have been flagged also without explaination. It happened when I was reporting technical problems. It's rather bothersome to me. The flag makes people are less likely to come and help me. For those who have a chance to make $200 from a post it must be even worse.

What's to stop say Alefantis from paying or even funding a minnow to flag you until only your followers see you? I'll continue reading your stuff. If you can recommend others that I should follow, I will add them as well.

The bad news is, the haters are going to hate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86