You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even if you think flagging is wrong, sometimes, you can do good using it!

in #flagging7 years ago

I'm with you on this one. I saw some reasoned comments about it and how the flag is just the opposite of an upvote and I agreed. The posts often targetted are usually from authors who earn a lot of money from each post and perhaps if they feel it is an issue they might think how it is for other users who post equally as good content if not better and rarely see posts go into double figures.

Sort:  

That's true, are really a lot of good content out there and they are making cents, while others are taking a lot. Is not fair, is not right and is not helpful for the new users that join steemit. Thanks for your feedback and your opinion, I really appreciate it.

And I appreciate what you are doing too muckeroo!! :O)

:))) I like this! Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45