Sort:  

You feed your shills pretty good. Upvoted most of @theguruasia's shitposts I see. His 5 min copypasta isn't worth a cent. Flagged the hell out of him.

Hi
@littleboy
Yes, this is really amazing. I'm posting wonderful cultural topics, trading, motivation, and a lot. When I see Upvote I find a cent, I do not know what is happening, but I feel weak. I need you all.
I hope you will help me and my family steemit my only hope is to realize my mother's dream
My greetings to all of you

Hi @greenman I know you do.. And I follow you for some time now.. but I guess the discussion is that a lot of people just send in a comment with a gif in the hope that they get some curation. Sometimes it is also good to curate posts made from your followers. But I guess you will be very busy when you want to do that..

What you are doing right now is called promoting shill culture. This is only going to attract useless people.

Personally I hate self upvote! But it's not banned in the system so far! We have upcoming hardfork, so we could give this as a suggestion, atleast put a limit on Self Upvotes! Otherwise this is the STACK of that investor and we can't ban or force him/her to not to use it!
Anyway this flag war should end now and @greenman, we all need you! You got a huge fan base and though this topic you made more huge fan base as well! Enjoy your trip and be back with STEEM ON!

(Someone please tell me where we could I add suggestions to next hardfork)

Cheers~

I found some other huge problem, the discussion is here and yes we need some suggestion TAG! https://steemit.com/steemit/@wnfdiary/how-to-make-steemit-futureproff

If the system allows its all fair. If you dont want to allow self voting ban it in the next hard fork and see how the steem users react to it.

"If the system allows its all fair"

The system is built to give the users the power to self correct. @transisto is allowed by the system to flag content that does not suit a particular view of what should be allowed on the system. This too is "allowed by the system".

When Transisto flags posts/comments that add no value to the platform my rewards go up. When other users upvote their "Thanks" comments that took no effort my rewards go down.

I know which side of that line I am going to be on.

If users want to upvote themselves, that's fine. I upvote myself one time a day, that's my personal rule. Other people don't feel that limiting themselves is an issue, and that is fine for them. I am a steward of Delegated Steem Power so I prefer not to take too much advantage of that, even though my delegators never told me not to upvote myself.

if those who are upvoting themselves don't want to get flagged there are two things they could do to avoid it. Upvote whatever they are responding to with at least the same VP as they are giving to themselves. And Write legitimate comments! You don't have to adhere to a word count or anything, but put in something more than two words when you are going to give yourself an upvote worth more than most users Top Level Posts are making! It really isn't that difficult to stay off of Transisto's radar.

Everything is fair upvote downvote. Its a free market. :p

Also I am pretty sure @greenman has given more votes to his followers and he writes some useful stuff about the finance world.

I agree with this, if all other platforms can contain entertainment stuffs, why this platform can't? I like gif also. Sometimes it's the best way to express our feeling than 1000 words!
People has different views, that's the human nature! Hope we all should respect what others think!

Cheers~

Totally agree with you ;)

Something good but according to my opinion not everyone is just hanging out for a bonus
Here are the people who follow you for example. Now I like your publications and there are many possibilities
The help of others also for the most beautiful thing psychologically feel comfortable
My last greetings to you from the heart

@greenman
@theguruasia
@mikepm74
@transisto
@tspink
@ trulyalive
🙏❤

@greenman

What 's there I've noticed your absence today about a steemit community I wish you would be okay
❤❤

Just One thing I have to say all,Put respect on every people.every man/woman has personal choice and he/she knows better.so everyone can put their comment freely.thanks to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69