You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Money is numbers and numbers never end. If it takes money to be happy, your search for happiness will never end.” Bob Marley

in #flag7 years ago

Way to GO! @runrudy, I am about to release a major post about this. I will probably make a reference to your post. I just resteemed. This is exactly what I am talking about with the way Steem is getting to be full of poor quality and "Borrowed" content.

Thanks! And here's my preliminary post

...To be continued...

Sort:  

Personally don't like being in this position. Nor enjoy the attention or aggravation. Let's not use it as I want this guy to learn from his mistake. Maybe if he actually admits to what he did wrong and learn from it. I am totally into giving him a second chance to redeem himself. If so, I would actually delete this post, so we all can just move forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51