To all spam downvoters!

in #flag7 years ago (edited)

I detected some spamer.
You are allowed to write "thanks" all day into the blockchain.
But plz dont upvote your own thanks comment.
You can do but i will downvote this. (maybe to 0 but still visibel)

@dsocer does this a lot and here friend/follower/bot? @xgirl

thanksnovalue.JPG

I already downvoted some there... Now its up to you.

PLZ dont advice me to be ignorant. I will not change my mind with this.

Happy new year.
For more serious information about this topic read this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tuvokhl/why-steemit-is-genius-and-will-beat-the-dunning-kruger-effect

And to all only at beautiful watchers. Dunning doesnt go away only because you dont watch him.

Edit: i changed my post a little bit.
How you see what was here before the change i dont tell.

Sort:  

I am just new here & I am still exploring. I am thankful that you are giving us ideas for the do's & dont's here in Steemit.

Basicly all is allowed here because its just digital. In my opinion a selfupvote to every thanks comment is not worth something to me. Thats why i flag this. But everybody has to dicide if he ignores this or is doing some action.

Really do not you realize what happens? Do not you see that you are using bots to get the reward? as the friend does @berniesanders .. do not be surprised that it is the one with a false account .. And thx for marking my comments without reasons! you're more hateful than he is because of what he looks like

I use no bots. What @berniesanders does i dont know. Looks like bots but maybe its not. Where is your proof?
Edit: okay you got me i used @boomerang to upvote myself sometimes.

look mi blog and the post of @berniesanders and the bots!
look the pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34