my posts are instantly flagged by bots

in #flag8 years ago (edited)

They don't even show up on the new thread until enough people following me have upvoted it to be visabel and by then it is buried in posts cause its an hour old or so.

Is there anything that can be done about this?

Between the whale that's flagging my rep to nothing every time I get it up and the bots flagging me its driving me insane. 2 weeks straight where every comment or post I make gets flagged by this group of whales.

https://steemit.com/life/@skeptic/welcome-to-my-brain

Sort:  

Time for a new account. :(

Naw they are following me, they even flag anything posted on mrcuntycat.
Nothing seems to be getting done about it eather so if I made a new account it only would be a matter of time till I say something a whale doesn't like and I go through the same thing.
Is the same group that was doing this to me in augest when I started steemit.
The steem power they hittin me with is dropping my rep if I post and comment too.
SUX!
Feels like the last couple posts I made have been pointless as they have been instantly flagged and invisible. such a waste of time. They just make up a new excuse to flag me too. last time they claiming im getting my upvotes from bots.
ev
ebptkqrtobjqebgje[bgjq[o

idk im going to bed.
have a good night.

Try post about apples and oranges or something other than talk about the flagging, that's all you seem to post...

like the post I made a min before this one that was flagged and censored for "offencive words" when it has a huge warning on it.
https://steemit.com/life/@skeptic/welcome-to-my-brain
The posts about getting flagged instantly come after I post something and it is instantly censored by a bot. then the owner of the whale and a couple other whales just in to flag me more for the laughs.
you must only be looking at my posts about them flagging me because I do a lot of stuff that has nothing to do with the flags. its just hard to when anything and everything is targeted.

kind of sad that on a free speech site that I am constantly getting censored and have people telling me I shouldn't write about this or that.

My post before this one had nothing to do with flags. I am now -2 rep so it does not matter as nothing I post will show up.

be careful, you could say something they don't like one day too. then they will run you off the platform as part of this purge that is going on. by then you wont have people like me that speak up when others are getting censored.

I don't think this post deserve a positive payout, aka for me it's low quality. Downvoted.

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic Day/Afternoon/Evening! :D
Know the truth about blogging on steemit:
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/permanent-compilation-common-knowledge-base-worksheet-it-stays-because-i-said-so-iloveupvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31