You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open letter to Steemit user @sneak - Steemit community please help right this wrong!

in #flag7 years ago

Thank you for such a cogent and heart-felt defence. If anything, it has shown how much every minnow-support group is needed in this turbulent ocean.

A big Thank-you to @ausbitbank for counter-acting the flags - has at least returned the dignity of the articles being visible.

Sort:  

@r0nd0n is also drumming up some upvote support for the post so I think we are on the right track. I know I am taking my own Steemit life in my hands with a post like this but I hope I was able to keep it positive and affirmative. I appreciate what you are doing with MAP and I think it is a great (and much needed) initiative. Cheers - Carl

You may have already seen this but @sneak replied to another user's question about a different MAP contest downvote - he sticks by his flag and sees these as low value posts:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sneak/new-personal-policy-flagging-all-zero-value-add-vote-follow-begging-comments#@sneak/re-pathforger-re-sneak-new-personal-policy-flagging-all-zero-value-add-vote-follow-begging-comments-20170926t055800221z

Anyway I just wanted to let you know that I am pledging the SBD payout portion of this post to the other 5 contestants in the the MAP27 contest, as this post currently has a higher pending payout than the MAP contest post and my entire intention with posting this was to drum up upvotes for the MAP27 contest, not for myself! Cheers - Carl

That is very generous of you! As a MAP member, please join the discord chat, or DM me on there.

Done and done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69