Sort:  

Yeah i’m not worried about sbd potato any more! I upvoted one of his posts!

Hi @coininstant

So Great you found one of his posts about SBD potato, next time before shouting out loud about something you should check up more first.
Maybe you can write a positive post about SBD potato.

I would also like to ask you something else.
I'm a support player for a great project "Mission: Agua-Possible" started by @drutter. He posts about this item once a week and we are several that give 100% upvote support when that post is posted. We are many here who want that goal achieved, but it's not nice to see you and others downvote to that post.
You may not have quite seen what that project is, but just seen great upvote from me and some from my friends.
Hope it is possible that you can give a good upvote to "Mission: Agua-Possible" and not a downvote.

Sorry, that was an accident flagging @drutter! It's not happening again! Usually upvote him. It was a one time thing! I'll upvote him! Thanks!!~))

thank you, it warms my heart @coininstant

Sorry, that was an accident flagging @drutter! It's not happening again! I usually upvote him. It was a one time thing! I'll upvote him and "Mission: Agua-Possible!!" Thanks!!~))

!BEER

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @eii! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

that's great, thank you @coininstant


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Yeah SBD will go up if there is demand doe SBD! Steemit devs should simply develop some SBD apps or games if they want the price too rise naturally! Also when crypto in general goes up so will SBD! So no SBD potato is actually necessary, I think it will go back to one dollar on it's own.

I think they should stop rigging the internal price of Steem so high. They say it is 20 cents so people aren't able to swap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43