Had a bad experience today.

in #flag7 years ago (edited)

Today I posted about one of the tourist spot in Pakistan.I took some of the info from wikipedia about the spot and at the end of the info taken from wikipedia I wrote the name of the website in bracket but i was not aware that we have to put the links too.Because of this my post was flagged by @steemcleaners.So guys i want to share that when ever you copy something from some other website, please put the link of that web.Other wise your post will be flagged.

Always Be Careful

Sort:  

You haven't been careful in plagiarizing photographs either it seems like. If any of the photos you've posted are yours it's a shame, because it's hard to tell whether they are or not when you've established you're willing to steal them. I suggest proving these photos are yours somehow.

https://steemit.com/flag/@runrudy/steemit-photographers-and-steemcleaners-i-guess-i-need-your-help-i-ve-never-called-out-anyone-for-stealing-before-hammadakhtar

That happened to my husband yesterday with a picture he got off google , now go have fun!

:)))))) come on, smile!

Now that's much better!!! :)))

That's something I strogly vouch for too. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks.Hope you will like my work in future.I'm worried that my followers will unfollow me😢😢😢

They won't. Just keep being original and you'll have your confidence restored.

Thank you soo much for your motivation.

Not me! Everyone I'm sure loves your posts! Mine are boring I think but that's my life lol feel better now ok

Thanks for loving my posts.Hope you will also like them in the future.

Of course I will chin up ok start over fresh it's a new minute in your life 🌞🌞🌞

Always we are friends now😜

Thank you for sharing! Good to know!

Thanks.Hope you will like my work in future.

This happened to me too on one of my first posts. Lesson learned. We can't all start off as experts.

Thank you bro.Never going to do that shit again.

Don't worry mistake happen. Your followers will not reduce

good info. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52