You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Camping Marriage Celebration? ( Reggae Culture in Middle of the Woods in Japan)

in #fiwi5 years ago

I need a special Jamaican chef at my house!
This looks like a lovely event, so pleasing for everyone. My mouth started watering when I got to the jerk chicken picture heh heh. I've picked up the recipe link in the other comment link. I'm wondering what wood to use here ... I must do some research.
How about the investing side of @reggaesteem? People don't have to become involved in the social media aspects if that's not their thing.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Hahaha send the private jet 🙂
That jerk chicken was amazing.
I’m sure their are many Jamaicans in London that got the right wood locked.
That is true, we actually had a convo about “investing me” ( not sure where it popped up from ). But that is for sure, not everyone wants to do social media.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44