Five Word Stories Challenge #1 — Participate For Chance To Win SBD

in #fivewordstories6 years ago

Five Word Stories Challenge

Tell a Story About This Image in Only 5 Words.

(Five Word Stories Challenge Week 01 Day 01)


Image

click on the image for full resolution


To Pariticpate, Simply Comment Your Story Under This Post

WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED SATURDAY

WINNING STORIES WILL RECEIVE 0.1 SBD

For More Information About The Challenge Please Read The Readme Post Here


PLEASE SHOW YOUR SUPPORT BY UPVOTE & RESTEEM

Payments from this post will partially be used to pay winner's prize and your support will help to increase prizes


5WS_icon copy.png
Hosted by
B2TravelSmall.png


Sort:  

Humans with nature create together

Thank for participating Janine :)

Canary house mysteriously secures block.

Thanks for participating :)

Please stay tuned for the rest of challenges this week and results on Saturday :)

Nobody around but the house!

Thanks a lot for your participation. Please check back for the rest of challenges this week and the results on Saturday.

You need your bush trimmed??

growing lazy by the minute

Blue that shelters my home!

I dreamed .. I said .. I saw. I spoke .I failed

Thanks for participating my friend. I am afraid you got a few additional words in your story. You got 10 words :)

This place is like desert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99