You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Facts About Me - Yet another Steemit challenge! :)

in #fivefacts7 years ago

You constantly seem to amaze me, when I think I have some of you figured out there you go ahead just adding to an everlasting journey of adventure into the life of @abigail-dantes.

At 8-9 years I as well had some aaah do I say "unique pets" but what really shocked me was not that your pet was a peg but that you named it "Archimedes" - at 8-9years I couldn't even spell "Archimedes". (no jokes) let alone know who he was.

From:

My husband was in a deep, deep sleep (bless him).

to

“die alooonee”.

My poor dear brother, please tell him I know what he is going through, and he has moral support my girlfriend would have the same.(lol)

I have a cousin that had a similar issue with sleepwalking and I remember when he was 10 years old, he started to sleepwalk while his parents where watch television in the lounge, so my cousin sleepwalked into the lounge and drop his pants and peed on the television and in his sleep went back to bed. The next morning when my cousin tried to put the television on and realised it doesn't work, his parents kindly explained to him why:) I hope you haven't had any similar incidents or maybe if you had you can share them:)

And finally master chef!
I am addicted to roast chicken and I love to make it, I have like about 10 different combinations of spices that I use, I totally learnt how to cook by watching Food Network and really enjoy it as well:)
Gosh your presentation of the food in restaurant quality, you take pride in everything you do!!!!
Thank you for sharing a little more of the gracious, sweet, brilliant Abigail-dantes.

Sort:  

@zest! You are a man of your word! Thank you for taking the time to leave this most amazing, funny reply.

My poor dear brother, please tell him I know what he is going through, and he has moral support my girlfriend would have the same.(lol)
My husband felt really comforted indeed in knowing he is not on his own in this cruel world, where people like me show their true colors in such events! :P
I hope you haven't had any similar incidents or maybe if you had you can share them:)

I would; but you see Zest, I run out of facts. The limit is 5! :P Crazy story, I laughed SO hard. Tell your cousin I send him all my love and compassion :)

Lots of love to you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40