5 Facts (Secrets) About Me 😋

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

Five facts secrets about myself inspired by @condra:

#1 I am a computer scientist. I love crypto, math, physics and of course everything computer-related. My first personal computer was a C64 btw ;)

#2 I am an androgynous male and love women. Some also call me a little princess :P

#3 I have dark fantasies too. Follow my blog to find out more ;)

#4 I modelled in both menswear and womenswear :P and I am inclined to fashion and design :)

#5 I quit my day job 10 years ago to become an artist and freelancer ;) I have experienced many ups and downs since then but overall it was one of the best decisions I made.

about-me-3.jpg

Oh I have already used up my 5 facts, there are so many more secrets to share, maybe I will make another 5 facts post in the future. Follow me to find out more about my little secrets ;)

Photo credit: @vikisecrets

Sort:  

interesting facts secrets you are sharing here

Welcome abroad

Nice poste sir
I love it
Thanks for sharing

i want to know more about you....

Thank you for sharing!
Happy to know you better now :)
Have a wonderful Sunday,
Shlomit

thx, have a wonderful sunday evening too :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 11:50:19
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 122.99/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 15:37:11
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 128.34/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32