You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Facts About Me (Expose Yourself Challenge)

in #fivefacts7 years ago (edited)

i actually did. you just stated at the beginning that you had to expose 5 Facts about yourself (the account of @filotasriza3 doesnt say much about the challenge you mention either). as you called it a challenge, i assumed it would be some kind of contest...

Sort:  

ok my bad then. Still, you are challenged :D

sure thing! can i find out more about the challenge somewhere? as you might notice, i am quite new to steemit and havent even written my "introduceyourself"-post (it took me almost 2 weeks to actually get a profile-picture and find out how to add it to my steemit-account)... or do i just write something, use the heading (5 Facts about me - expose yourself challenge) and use the corresponding tag ("fivefacts")?

Hi Unicron, welcome to steemit!
I have also struggled to find information about profiles, what to write etc etc etc so I can perfectly understand.
If you would like you can visit my post about creating a nice profile in steemit
I will also be following and wait for your 5 facts challenge by @trumpman ;)

apparently you just write 5 things about you and tag some other people you want to challenge. I found about it from here: https://steemit.com/fivefacts/@filotasriza3/5-facts-about-me-yolo

thanks! i think i have somebody in mind i like to challenge... it could take me a little while, but i let you know when i am done.

Awesome, I will wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43