You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Facts About Me - Yet another Steemit challenge! :)

in #fivefacts7 years ago

Hello my friend. I loved this revealing post about yourself. Your friend the clothespin and the sad burial at the end. It’s kind of a sad story about your best friend.
The mountains of Chile! What an incredible place to be during an earthquake. Is your husband still there where you left him?

All kidding aside. I had a feeling you are an organized planner. Actually you are pretty much all of the things I am not. That being said...... It is not unusual to enjoy people that are more or less opposites. Usually there is a common ground where the fun and sharing take place. You have a gift of love and sharing that makes me want to be a better person. Love you for that my friend.🐓🐓

Sort:  

Ahahahaha .... nope, thank goodness he is here with me! 😂 After I left the cabin he came after me. We just sat there on a stone, watching the bright sky. That was a beautiful, scary, surreal night that we will never forget!

I love the fact that we are different @mother2chicks ❤️ You live in a very special place in my heart! 😊 Have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43