You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts about Me Challenge - D-VINE ( Denise )

in #fivefacts7 years ago

I love this post! So good to learn more about you, @d-vine. You won my heart with your stories about the dogs. I might still be crying. lol! I've rescued a handful of animals, but never entire families of them. Thank you for being you. You're wonderful and the world is a better place for having you here. ((hugs))

Sort:  

Yaaayyyy, I love that you love it & that you stopped by <3 It is always a beautiful feeling to know people make an effort <3 That said, I will be stopping by your page after I finished answering to the replies ;) You are on my radar lovely woman <3
Now, I am tearing up because of your wonderful words <3 Thaaaank youuuu <3 Huggins coming directly at ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66