You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Facts About Me - Yet another Steemit challenge! :)

in #fivefacts7 years ago

I feel like I know you much better now! I sometimes talk in my sleep, too, but only if I'm really stressed. The first time I flew in an airplane (not the first time, but the first in several years) I was talking about the flight that night in my sleep! But it sounds like sleep talking for you is just pretty normal. I've only walked in my sleep once (that I know of). But that sounds pretty scary and I'm glad you keep your door locked! But have you ever unlocked the door in your sleep?

Sort:  

Oh nooo ... so many people are scared of flying! My brother was when he was younger, but he overcame his fear. Yes, I have walked twice out of the house. Well, once out of that very cabin in the mountain and another time I walked out of our apartment. I also, every now and then, wake myself up in the living or at my desk ... las time was a couple of months ago. I am pretty used to it nowadays.
All the best to you @geke 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33