You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Facts About Me - Yet another Steemit challenge! :)

in #fivefacts7 years ago

I didn't leave a comment yesterday when I first read because I couldn't point to a single thing and say "Yay, I got this in common with you!". However, I find your experiences and habits inspirational. I wish I could get organized and act on plans like you, rather than doing things as they happen in random order. I will think more about this, and maybe start planning everything myself too. I hope not to go through an earthquake or any other natural disasters, nor I would want to sleepwalk or talk. But I sure want to up my game in cooking. I do enjoy cooking, but don't have enough confidence to share yet. Maybe one day I will :)

I really like your writing style. Thank you for sharing 5 things about yourself. You are brave!

Sort:  

Dearest @geekgirl, please let me tell you how grateful I feel when I see a comment from you on one of my posts ❤️

However, I find your experiences and habits inspirational.

This is a truly wonderful thing to hear and it makes posting this article all the more worth it.

I wish I could get organized and act on plans like you, rather than doing things as they happen in random order.

Meanwhile ... I really respect people who can keep their cool and get on with whatever life brings them!

It will be great to see some of your 'cooking project'. Whenever you're ready, you already know there is at least one someone here (me) looking forward to seeing it.

I really like your writing style

I could never thank you enough for your consistent, invaluable support and encouragement!❤️

Thank you for sharing 5 things about yourself. You are brave!

Yep! The things I have been doing here lately. I think Steemit put a spell on me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47