You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About @c0ff33a

in #fivefacts6 years ago

A little more leg on that fetching kilt!

I love kilts. My kids have Scottish in the and one wears a kilt. It's a babe magnet. LOL

I love your son! He is so adorable and so much a mini-me. The picture with the cow. Priceless.

Fab five Do more! ;) Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I should look up the photo taken after the speeches - there were four us British at the wedding in Kilts - we lined up in front of everyone - turned away from them and bent over lifting the kilts to reveal Union Jack boxer Shorts - 🇬🇧 I was expecting to get lynched but the people of Boston it seems have a good sense of Humour.

Hahaha! Yes! That would have been hilarious! We have all forgotten about the Boston Tea Party. Not my fight and all. We came over on the slow boat after the Mayflower.

Besides, I am pretty much a pacifist and Greenpeacer. Oh, my! But, I tuned in my card when I became respectable.

Dig up that picture! I love to laugh! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32