You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About @c0ff33a

in #fivefacts7 years ago

Thank you very much, I should look up the photo taken after the speeches - there were four us British at the wedding in Kilts - we lined up in front of everyone - turned away from them and bent over lifting the kilts to reveal Union Jack boxer Shorts - 🇬🇧 I was expecting to get lynched but the people of Boston it seems have a good sense of Humour.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yes! That would have been hilarious! We have all forgotten about the Boston Tea Party. Not my fight and all. We came over on the slow boat after the Mayflower.

Besides, I am pretty much a pacifist and Greenpeacer. Oh, my! But, I tuned in my card when I became respectable.

Dig up that picture! I love to laugh! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14