You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Fun Facts About @c0ff33a

in #fivefacts7 years ago

Great Post!!

Just kidding lol. That picture of you as a child is so unmistakably you, I think it could only be mistaken as someone else by a blind person. I have a feeling you may have dug the kilt pic out before when Dale was vlogging all those years ago, very fetching and it should get you a few wolf whistles from the ladies. The snowboarding I ofcourse knew about due to all that video footage you gave us that year, though I have missed last years epic footage, unless you gave it a year out. That one of your son doing the milking seems as though he was a little upset at something he found udder the cow oops typo I mean under lol, or was the pic just tkaen at that very moment that just happens every now and then where you wish the photographer was a bit better with his timing. Not sure I've seen your eldest before, he looks very dashing in his seasonal sweater there, and I have still to see a pic of your wife without fancy dress lol. An enjoyable post buddy, and well curated :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Bob, look at you diving in to remind me I haven't been and watched


I had some even better pictures of me in a Kilt but I think they got lost when a hard drive borked - that's @techreality you can hear sniggering in the background.
I have skipped a few years snowboarding now, like you just no time too much going on. Everyone says he looks upset - at that age (he was 4 I think) he did that face whenever you tried to photograph him - he wasn't upset it was his best photo grin! I don't get to share many photo's of the eldest, he's a bit accident prone and always strapped up for something - slipped a few weeks ago at a country park and fractured a bone in his wrist so that's all cast up right now! My other half like yours is very camera shy, maybe one day though lol. Thanks for dropping by, take a leaf at of Gordon's book and through something on here now and again.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.57$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Ah you know what it's like for time. Now that I am back working (thank you lord) I am too busy and or tired to do anything on a night. Last night was a 7 o clock finish due to me frying someones central heating controller due to finding a loose wire that was live and then somehow managed to earth it against a copper pipe that I had just finished installing a new 3 way valve to. Oh well a new control panel to fit next week.

OMG you are harder to spot than Elvis around here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16