You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Facts About Me (YOLO)

in #fivefacts7 years ago

That is one great post. Enjoyed reading and learning about what kind of a person you are. Loved the funny jokes you squeezed in there while introducing yourself. It makes the post more interesting and fun to read.

I can definitly relate to the summer with the grandparents. lol I had a similar situation. My grandma would always ask me if I am still hungry after already stuffing myself for lunch. Then before I would even get a chance to say I can't take another bite, I am full, she would put another plate in front of me.. lol But she did cook some amazing. :)

Enjoyed reading your post. Thank you for the laugh. :)

Sort:  

haha glad you liked it, i am waiting for your fivefacts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55