Challenge Completed - Cardio Day 200 reps on May 5

in #fitnesschallenge6 years ago (edited)

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Here is the last post for the challenge if you wanna join :)

☠️ The Workout - Cardio Day ☠️

 
I busted out another really solid cardio session tonight, really am surprised with how well I'm progressing.
In the last few weeks I keep adding to my half an hour run, little by little each cardio session. I have now added three quarters of a kilometer to my run, yet I'm still taking the same amount of time.
I can really see the improvement when I look back.

I also busted out a solid 40 floors on the stair mill too, along with just over a kilometer of walking :)

It's also interesting to see the difference adding my weight in to the machine adds for the calories burned. The second photo I didn't add it in, but the third photo I did.

💪 0.25 km walking warmup

💪 6.76 km run

💪 0.25 km walking cool down

💪 20 floors on start mill

💪 0.25 km walking cool down

💪 20 floors on stair mill

💪 0.25 km walking cool down


IMG_0077.JPG


IMG_0078.JPG


IMG_0082.JPG

Sort:  

Nice share Broe... But it's too hard for me... 😂

I love your blog, thank you.has shared experience.

You got a 1.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52