Challenge Completed - Cardio Day 150 reps on April 29

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Here is the last post for the challenge if you wanna join :)

☠️ The Workout - Cardio Day ☠️

I busted out another personal best for my run.
It seems like every cardio session I'm able to add a little bit more to my run each time.
Really didn't think I would be progressing so well.

I also pumped out a whopping 40 floors on the stair mill last night, my new best friend :)
I added 15 floors from my last cardio session, and could have done more but thought I would call it quits there as it was a fairly solid workout. Don't want to burn myself out and wanna stay motivated with my cardio.

I really need to learn to enter my weight into the machine so I can get a more accurate reading of calories burned. I seem to remember quarter or half way through the exercise.

💪 0.25 km walking warmup

💪 6.61 km run

💪 0.25 km walking cool down

💪 20 floors on start mill

💪 0.25 km walking cool down

💪 20 floors on stair mill


IMG_0058.JPG


IMG_0059.JPG


IMG_0061.JPG

Sort:  

Nice work!! Keep up the great work. I'll be running tomorrow. I have a half marathon on Sunday.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hola @thevillan aprovecho a visitarte y brindarte humildemente mi apoyo. Creo que no podré unirme a tu desafío pues no puedo correr, pero estaré viendo tu información de tus mejoras. Felicitaciones por tu ganancia con @followforupvotes
Saludos gratos y buena vibra

Nice this post interesting

This post has received a 23.08% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @thevillan. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

nice post sir. i like it. thanks for it.

Świetny wpis. Dziękuję za upvote na moim blogu. ^_^

You got a 1.15% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60