Challenge Completed - Cardio Day 100 reps on May 18

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Please note that if you would like to join us for the challenge, @steemmatt has postponed the challenge for a few days due to his mother being in a serious car accident.
So please follow him and keep an eye out for the challenge.

☠️ The Workout - Cardio Day ☠️

 
I had a lighter cardio session again last night.
My legs were absolutely zapped of energy, but I still managed to bust out a really good run. Can really see the improvement as I keep pushing myself that little bit harder each time.

I didn't quite hit my PB but I came really close so I'm stoked.
I feel like in the next week or 2 I will be cracking 7km runs the rate I'm going. If I can get to 10 km in 30 mins I will be really stoked, so that's what I'm aiming for although I know it will be a fair while until I get there.

💪 0.25 km walking warmup

💪 6.87 km run

💪 0.25 km walking cool down


IMG_0111.JPG

Sort:  

You got a 42.23% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

I need you to adopt me as your minnow to start getting this many upvotes and payouts! LOL

Still staying with the cardio I see. Good stuff brother!

Haha you basically are like a minnow of mine, I always throw you up votes to help out a little and chuck you a 30%er for your challenge posts ;)

Yeah really been committed to running lately, seeing some really good progress fitness wise.

I was just kidding brother! Thanks for looking out for me though. I just know that with the fitness community I'll hopefully be alright.

I still don't know how to change the payout percentage or get major upvotes from people!! Whats your secret?

I am losing SP and I am not sure if I will be able to keep posting if i dont start getting some major upvotes and comments. :(

Glad your cardio game is going strong I need to jump back on the wagon.

Lol all good bro I know you were joking around ;)
No secret to up votes, just use bid bots. I usually chuck a few SBD on me posts.

I brought a new game yesterday so I might be skipping the gym for a few days. Will see what happens lol

Oh really! I guess I just don't know how to use those bots. I am running out of SP and if I don't get some SBD or major upvotes I wont be able to do my daily post!! SMH

Thank you for the heads up. What game did you buy?

Just check out steembottracker to see what the min send value is for each bot. then send sbd to the bot with your post url as the memo ;)
Skyrim

Thanks for the info brother.

You got a 19.48% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thevillan!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 100% daily rewards share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59