You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏋🏻FITNESSCHALLENGE 🏋🏻 Update: 6 weeks down

Looks like you are mostly doing cardios, main goal is to lose some weight, healthy heart and capable body.
Will be following on Saturday to see how you did it. Me on other hand, am trying to gain some weight lol.. some strength missing, trying to get it back.

Sort:  

It's true. The cardio is my issue. I'm doing a LITTLE bit of strength training to try to build up my flabby parts. But when it comes right down to it, I need to get my overall health in better order, like you said.

I generally do a weekly update and then a bi-weekly one with the charts. I totally missed last week and am pretty late with this week's. 😏

Good luck on beefing up. I know you can do it!😍

Thanks for being around. It's helpful to know others are watching. 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44