You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Reps Completed | Mon 23rd April | Vibrant Yogini

For some reason, we're a bit out of synch on our rep tallies. I think there were several days where you may not have posted to my blog for me to register the reps. I know I captured everything in time for each new post, so I guess we'll just try to stay in synch going forward.

There were a few times I counted an hour of yoga as 100 reps since some others had been using that scale, but that wouldn't account for several thousand reps off of each other right now.

All of the prior charts and counts are locked up, so I can't go back and add, mainly because I've held that as the rule for everyone else historically when they forgot to register some days, and to keep it consistent.

Either way, you're a winner for all of the exercise and fitness work.

Let me know if you know why the numbers are so far off from mine.

Sort:  

Oh dear! I thought this was helping you! Please can you screenshot what you have and I will update my figures? :) I can absolutely count yoga as 100, that's fine, I was counting all 30 mins as 100, so that must be why :)

No worries! I'll get back to you soon on this and your other message. Thanks for being so receptive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29