You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining in for @steemmatt's 100 rep challenge

The last free push- ups on your third set - the correct form- the tired body adjusted itself to save your elbows. The squat - you flexibility, but it is a disaster:) squat is a hip hinge, not a knee hinge. Imagine that you are trying to sit on a chair and study what your body is working.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I noticed the form breaking on the push-ups.

Don't know what I was doing with the squats - was trying to go fast, I guess. Also goes to show that I don't do squats often. Thanks for pointing that out, I'll be more patient the next time with a better form.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61