You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I completed the 100 Situp Fitness Challenge!

in #fitnesschallenge7 years ago (edited)

Are we saying unexpected skills? Ermmm..
Let's say I've discovered that I can do the soccer thing pretty well than I thought(poetry usually consumed my time).
But I love this fitness thing pretty well too. To me, fitness is both a psychology than physical thing(I am not saying yoga). It helps you keep a balance(As you asked in your previous post how we pursue our balance? well let's say I do fitness too. It keeps depression at bay and help put that warm smile on my face) and physically, it goes a long way in keeping the doctor away.

Sort:  

Agreed on all points. Exercise requires commitment, dedication and humility. There's a a lot of psychology to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66