Challenge Completed - 300 Day's Of Pure Madness (Day 20)


300 Day's Of Pure Madness

While running my first 5Km of 2018 I came to the idea of doing instead of a 30 day challenge a 300 day's challenge where I will do as many pushups as I can and show this to you by posting a screenshot of the pushup counter app I use. I will do this for 300 day's. And at the same time share with you guy's how my running is going.

Here I leave behind the link to my first run of the year and my previous post regarding this challenge, check it out. I also wanna say that the app that I am using is called "Push Ups Counter" available on the playstore/andriod.


Today's Result

20180124_225202.png

Today was a really long day for me at work and two patients who I was really close with passed away but I still manage doing 180 pushups in 4 minutes.


This post is my first challenge of the year and is part of @steemmatt 100 reps a day challenge https://steemit.com/health/@steemmatt/the-steemit-daily-100-rep-fitness-challenge-day-1-find-your-inspiration-and-join-me-now. The inspiration came from @steemmatt be sure to check his blog out.


Sort:  

For good 300days? It is quite a challenge and indeed good madness.
Sorry for your loss

thanks man,some days I do only the pushups,some days I run only and some days I do both. In this challenge the goal is to do 100 daily reps or 30 minutes continuous jogging/running. See @steemmatt blog for more info

180 pushup in 4 minutes :o You are a monster :D keep it up!

Sorry to hear about those people who passed on. Sounds like you may be in the healthcare industry. At least you care about those people. That probably helps them a lot. Many people just treat their job as a job, and people as part of their job, and that's not right.

thanks bro @steemmatt and yes i am a nurse and I work at a elder's home care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67