You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitness Challenge Update : Bugging Out

It's hard enough to try to get back into shape without potential health issues getting in the way. I'm in agreement with the other sentiments here. Better to know what's going on and therefore know what to expect/do, rather than not knowing and winding up worse for it.

The world of fitness will be around. Just make sure you're around for it.

Was that an order? It kind of sounded like an order.

And just for the record, does this mean the guy named buggedout has indeed buggedout?

Sort:  

Thanks. It does mean that I have lived up to my name in a kind of negative way. I'm treating it as just a small setback though.

I wish you all the best in this. Your positive attitude will go a long way toward healing/recovery/normalizing (or whatever it is you actually need to do). No need to think of it in any other terms than a small setback, right?

Thanks. I appreciate your well wishes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48