Fitness challenge update 1.

in #fitnesschallenge7 years ago

Eat Less!
Move More!

This was my goal for week one. I knew I was going to be busy at work. My busy work weeks often turn into me stress eating. Stress eating is usually junk food. Anyone else relate?

I feel like I did good. I stayed away from the candy and took multiple walking breaks. This week is going to calm down and I hope to start working out again.

Still struggling to eat more fruits and veggies. So every few nights or so I stock up.

My wife makes fun of me for my random veggie mixes.

Looking forward to this week. Everyone reading this should hop in the challenge.

Read more about it here. https://steemit.com/fitnesschallenge/@phelimint/steem-fitness-challenge-it-s-on-get-ready

Sort:  

I'll join the challenge!

Kicked my bad eating habbits a while ago and don't really need any discipline for that anymore. Excercise has been very steady as I do badminton, swimming and play tennis each week.

Been slacking on my weight lifting moring routine and haven't been taking all my daily supplements regulary (B12/D3/Omega3)
So I will be setting those things as my goal starting now.

I've been thinking about starting a health related steemit account myself some day when I find the time.

Thanks for the motivation !
I'll be following your updates

Would be great to have you in the challenge man. It's already helping to keep everyone motivated and on track.

Congrats on kicking the bad eating habits. That is a real accomplishment!

Good job man, I think your doing it right with making sure to incorporate healthy eating.

One of my struggles is that after a short break where I've either not eaten or eaten 'good' food, I start binge eating. I convince myself that I have a lot of credit left and jump into junk food.

All the best in your efforts..

There is no alternative to good food to keep fitness well.
To maintain good health, eat healthy foods and have physical exercise.
thanks @dkid14

Wow! Keep it up!

Wow ;-)

Hehe, I got to admit that I can understand your wife at least a little as it looks funny what you´re mixing :P But hey as long as it tastes good everything is allowed :)

Amazing your eat ,,, if you upvote me 100% ,, i will share your post all the time ,,,

Nice post I follow you but follow me and Upvote my posts please !
I'm Student Help me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72