You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Completed - 300 Day's Of Pure Madness (Day 23)

Well done! I also like a continuous improvement on a daily base. Artur Ashe's starting sentence "Start where you are, use what you have and do what you can!" is so very true for motivating yourself, even when you are only starting... Helps perfectionists to stop waiting for the perfect conditions.

Sort:  

thank you so much @dailyrunner when I started running I only had the shoes I worked with and cotton pants that got really heavy along the way but that didn't stop me at all and it was this drive inside that kept me going till now. All the expensive gear and run clothing came along the way without me even asking for it ;)

The intrinsic motivation is the one that brings us to the virtuous and valuable goals - yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63