You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟Let me explain...🌟 #FitnessChallenge

Thank YOU! I feel like if it wasn't for #thealliance and #steemusa and other groups, I wouldn' thave the courage to speak about it. I was literally just thinking how, in a short amount of time, the folks here have gotten to know me... because they genuinely care! It's so awesome!

I think it's good for me to have looked back for a moment. The last two years (that I've still not worked up the courage to share) was really hard, but I've come out on top before, so I gotta keep trying.

I always remember thinking (back then) the most important thing is that I choose to live and if I choose life, I choose for it to be the best it can be. Or I'll die trying! 😆

Thanks for everything you do for Steemit!
Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55