You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s get this fitness challenge started! Who's In!

I'm totally in!

(Sorry, I was away from the interwebs during the holiday.)

So... question: Regarding the last option: Running/Exercise Time.

I don't really... run... Lol!
However, I DO enjoy hilarious dance workouts.

Right now, I'm about DEAD at 6 minutes. LOL. Could my goal be to be able to GET through 30+ minutes of cardio without dying?

I'm actually planning to jog/walk... but not run so much. I have only mountain trails to use (which is good cause I hate walking/running on cement).

I suppose I need to do some research on what is safe to lose in three months... 😏 I'd like to get back down to before, but that may be a little much at first.

I'll stay tuned for the update post and get my intro post ready to go.

Thanks for organizing this!

Sort:  

Aweome looking forward to it. You certainly don't need to run. Any sort of walking even would work, I'll have to come up with a better way to standardize different things I'm sure there's a way to incorporate the dancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55