You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏋️‍♀️To Fat and Back (Hopefully...) 🏋️‍♀️- A FitnessChallenge

Thank you so much! I find that I'm really good at organizing in general... it's just this health thing I've let go in the last few years.

I also LOVE charts and lists and such, so I thought if I took this approach I'd have more luck.

I have NOT used a macro counter before, but will look into it. Thanks for the suggestion!

And yes, the reason I'm 'getting a hold' now is because in the next year or two, headed the same direction I've been going, I'd no doubt be a LOT worse off. I'll have a post coming up explaining why being healthy is so darned important to me... and why it feels like life and death. 😉

Thanks for the encouragement!

Sort:  

That's great, I'm looking forward to reading that post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55