You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6,198 Reps From 9 Steemians After 16 Days - The Steem Daily 100 Rep Fitness Challenge - 50 Push-ups & 50 Squats - Day 17

in #fitnesschallenge5 years ago

Time flies when I'm doing stuff ^_^

I need to retrain myself to check these daily. On Friday I didn't do reps but I went kayaking for about 2 hours. We went against the stream/upwind for about 2.5 miles and then paddled back. It was non-stop paddling both ways. I was focusing on maintaining a rythm without running out of stamina. It took a while to get a good rythm going as you're not supposed to bend your elbows when paddling but it was a good workout. I didn't feel sore, but labor day weekend laziness kicked in. I will have to do extra reps to make up for the lost days since I didn't do reps saturday, sunday or monday. The weekend slipped away quickly and I did not intend to skip 3 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62