Challenge Completed Day 3 - 205 reps

in #fitnesschallenge6 years ago (edited)

The challenge has been met!!

Today I actually got my workout done in an park.

Shutout to @markush planting that seed in my head.

I actually had no plans of doing anything outside today at all. It was pretty hot, but once the sun went down it felt TOO nice to pass up any kind of outdoor activity. 

I kept it pretty simple though. 

Jumping jacks: 100 reps

Push-ups: 50 reps

Pull ups: 25 reps

Knee tucks: 30 reps

Felt pretty good to get back out there. I really feel like doing some sprints though. Hopefully I feel the same way about it tomorrow...

Sort:  

Very cool to hear i planted that idea in your head.. Working out.. outdoors is were people are made for. Shout out to @bigtakesensei for exercising outdoor.

I kept it pretty simple though.

Simple but very effective though. No need for machines we are machines😎

Im kinda obsessed with working out for the last weeks. and its only getting worse :)

Good luck and have fun there.

Yessir! Let’s keep killing it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94