Challenge Completed 180 reps

Day 2 y'all

image

My 2nd completion of the 100 rep challenge

Whatchu waitin' on!?!!

Today was another light day. I focused mainly on my adductors and core.
Sounds pretty crazy to target the adductors but it's something that I feel is a weak point that will help my body feel better in the long run.

Addiction knee slides: 20 reps
Plank jacks with sliders: 40 reps
Glute Bridges with med ball: 20 reps
Goblet squat: 40 reps
Chops: 60 reps

I also finish with quite a few laps of bear crawls.

Anyways, don't be shy join in in the 100 rep challenge. I personally think this is an excellent challenge to help support that desire to be healthy on steemit. Skill level and steempower don't really matter for this one. We're all in this together.

Steem on floks!

Sort:  

Nice job.

I like body exercises big time. Im bout to go to "dip station" myself right now. Btw why dont you go outdoor? Fresh air, sun etc..

I like to get out there myself, I just had some things I was trying out for some of the people that I work with.

It's getting pretty warm out here too. I think I'm in for a HOT summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95