You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day 145

Daily challenge completed: 280 (all shoulders... it sucked haha)

10 Chest to Bar Pull Ups
10 Dips
10 Tricep pull owns (Banded)
10 Handstand Push ups
x7

Thanks @Steemmatt for putting this challenge together! I love to see all of the participation! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, but how strong are you shoulders now? ALL THE STRONG!

ALL THE STRONG! haha They felt like they were three times the size... they weren't, but for 5 minutes I couldn't scratch my head... so there is that haha

Handstand push up!! Geez your a ladybeast!!!

I need to work on my balance before I even attempt to do a handstand push up. LOL

Welcome! Looking forward to your contributions and advice as we go along. If posting here helps you squeeze out a few extra reps, that's what it's all about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43