You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build Out the Fitness Category on Steemit!

in #fitness8 years ago (edited)

This is something I need severe improvement on. I'm not in good shape. Haven't been since high school, frankly. Maybe I could do the first Steemit Before/After. I've got one hell of a "before". lol

Sort:  

Dude I'm the same way! I just started changing my diet a few days ago, and will be taking pics once a week! Maybe a month or two in I'll have to post them all on a Steemit post!

Awesome! Glad to see this is starting to come together. :)

Rad. Yeah let's do this. :)

Man, go for it! That would be a great series to follow. Get your before picture up and you could start the first biggest loser challenge on Steemit! Great idea!

Alright, you've convinced me. I am now on the path to the first "fit" me in 20 years ago.
https://steemit.com/fitness/@winstonwolfe/steemit-s-1st-fitness-challenge-day-one-the-before

Love it! Keep us posted.

You know...if nothing else has motivated me...
Steemit has been my motivation for a lot of things in the past month that I never would've otherwise been motivated to do. Hm..... wheels are turning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65