My Weight Loss Journey: Day 3 - 193Lbs/poundssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Daily Video


Weight In: 193LBS/Pounds


Dietbet Challenge - Starts In 2 Days!


Sign Up Pics


This is the DietBet in which I'm participating: Click Here


Important Note: Check the How It Works as it explains it 1000 times better then me :)

Final Words

Thank you for taking the time to watch my videos and read my posts! Thank you very very so much for the Comments, Upvotes, and Resteem!

Day 1 - 198LBS/Pounds | Day 2 - 193LBS/Pounds

Have a wonderful & profitable day! :)

Follow Me On Instagram@WilbertPhysique

Sort:  

Hi. I love the genuiness and originality of your post. I upvoted your post. I bet you must be interested in motivationals, money, love poems, and beatiful scenery. Follow me @thelifestyler for this and much more

Thank you very much @thelifestyler ! I will take a look :)

I admire you a) for working toward getting healthier and b) being willing to be public about it. I, too, am starting my weight loss journey, but I have MUCH further to go than you.

I was going to have weight loss surgery but I know too many people who either have had serious post-surgical problems or know people who have so I decided not to have the surgery. So now I'm on my own to lose the weight.

Good luck on your journey. I will be watching your progress with great interest :)

Thank you very much @bitcoinmafia ! I love fitness in general so writing and talking about comes easy to me. Making videos in the other hand is a whole new experience, but I know this way my English will improve as I'm forcing myself out of my comfort zone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49