My Weight Loss Journey: Day 13 | Abs Workout!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

This Is How You Work Your Core!💪 🙌

Today I work on my shoulders, biceps, and triceps and finished up with this Abs workout and 20 minutes of cardio; 10 Stairmaster + 10 bike. I'm back on track with my Intermittent fasting so I'm dropping weight pretty fast. At the moment I'm eating one meal per day. When you do extreme Intermittent fasting like I'm doing you need the necessary supplements, but that is another post for another day.

Daily Weight In

Horoscope

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hey men you are in pretty good shape to me. Great content I'm always looking for new routines to try. The move in which you switch from one ankle to the other always get me nauseous!

Thank you very much! I do my best :)

Absolutely gorgeous and picturesque :) Love following your adventures! @wilbertphysique

Thank you for following!

Pretty sure that's a bot

I know lol, just say thanks because I thanks people and things lol. Btw what is good with the bots? Im surprise we have so damn many in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36