December #fitnessgoals update. Its not looking good!!

in #fitness6 years ago

IMG_20181207_164038.jpg

So yes, this really happened.... With temperature hovering just above freezing and trying to get in the festive spirit to spread a little joy, I put on my santa hat and hit the pavements

Fotolia_140415981_Subscription_Monthly_M.jpg

I've not really had the weather or motivation to get out as often as I'd like. The rain is a nightmare and being a Dad my evening are full. So the only time to get out is during my lunch break in work. So it's not practical to spend the rest of my working day soaked to the bone.

IMG_20181215_102726.png

IMG_20181215_102748.png

Very disappointing!! We are already 2 weeks through December and I've only managed to get out twice so far.

The Met-office have actually predicted some snow next week so I don't even know if I'll make it out at all next week. Things are not looking good for my weight loss this month. In fact I can feel the weight piling on already. Too many chocolates and alcohol!!

IMG_20181215_103621.png

You never know, some Christmas miracle might happen..... The only way I can see me losing weight this month is if I get a tapeworm.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You're starting to look very slim there Mr. Welsh. Good job....😎👍

Just taking the photo from a very flattering angle. I'm afraid I'm still as fat as ever, but in these cold conditions it helps to have a bit of padding.

Omg... tapeworm. 😂🤣😂🤣

All hope is not lost! There is also norovirus! Just go around licking ALL of the door knobs. Once the one two punch of 💩 and 🤮 kicks in you will be beach ready in no time. ☺️

I have my fingers crossed and am licking ever door handle I can find (I refuse to lick a knob).

Q:So what did santa bring you for Christmas @welshstacker?

A:Ohh he brought me the shits!!

I'll be beach body ready in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83